GP Associates Hotel Sales and Marketing
Sales and marketing support for some of the world's most spectacular independently owned and managed hotels

The team

Janine Glasspole

Janine Glasspole

Managing Director

janine@gp-associates.co.uk

Hydi Ashley

Hydi Ashley

Assistant to Managing Director

hydi@gp-associates.co.uk

Shirley Brooke

Shirley Brooke

Leisure Sales Director

shirley@gp-associates.co.uk

Penny De Wesselow

Penny De Wesselow

Corporate Sales Director

penny@gp-associates.co.uk

Amy Johnson

Amy Johnson

Senior UK Sales Manager

amy@gp-associates.co.uk

Laura Viaccoz-Michaelsen

Laura Viaccoz-Michaelsen

Senior Leisure Sales Manager

laura@gp-associates.co.uk

Kelly Rogers

Kelly Rogers

Leisure Sales Manager

kelly@gp-associates.co.uk

Chanelle Gale

Chanelle Gale

Corporate Sales Manager

chanelle@gp-associates.co.uk

Fliss Kimber

Fliss Kimber

Senior Leisure Sales Coordinator

fliss@gp-associates.co.uk

Gemma Welsh

Gemma Welsh

Corporate Sales Coordinator

gemma@gp-associates.co.uk

Catrina Pengelley

Catrina Pengelley

Corporate Sales Coordinator

catrina@gp-associates.co.uk

Anna White

Anna White

Leisure Sales Coordinator

annawhite@gp-associates.co.uk

Emma Egan

Emma Egan

Senior Corporate Sales Manager

emma@gp-associates.co.uk

About us
The Collection
Brochure
Contact
Home page

GP ASSOCIATES
Unit 18(5)
The Coda Studios
189 Munster Road
London SW6 6AW

T: +44 (0)20 7610 3533

E: info@gp-associates.co.uk